Yay, home!

I’m home, bonding with my futon and looking forward to getting back to “normal” tomorrow.

Vacation was nice, but I like my day to day life for the most part and I end up missing parts – like driving my own car.

I want to run again tomorrow (footsies permitting), get my healthy eating back in order, and revamp some goals that have gotten off track.

Don’t get me wrong, I liked vacation, but I was ready to come home. You know?

This entry was posted in Life, thankful for and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yay, home!

  1. Yup. I completely understand.

    I hope you had a LOT of fun on your vacation!

  2. rememberskye says:

    I always say that vacation is SO good for making me appreciate my generally homebody life. šŸ™‚ And I am glad you are back, too!! Em got her postcard yesterday – so cute, and it was so nice to read to her. Love you!
    D

  3. Pingback: Hitting the Reset | baking in my bathing suit

Have something to add?