If you couldn’t make it to the Picnic with a Judge…

if you couldn’t come
or wanted to see again
here it is, we’re dorks

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to If you couldn’t make it to the Picnic with a Judge…

  1. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Autumn says:

    1. I love your dress.
    2. Frank is adorable.
    3. Your brother is also adorable (which I’m sure military guys love being described as).
    4. Thank you so much for sharing 😀 I’m so excited for you guys!!!
    5. I just really like the number 5.
    6. It’s pretty impressive STILL that you made all those cupcakes. Good job.
    7. Happy, happy to you and Frank.

  3. Pingback: Frank said…#8 « baking in my bathing suit

  4. Pingback: Grace in Small Things – Vol. 11 « baking in my bathing suit

  5. Jude and Nick says:

    So sorry we missed out on your “picnic in the park”….aka wedding! I really enjoyed the video and felt that I was a part of your special day! Our best wishes to both of you for a long and joyous life together! Much love being sent your way!

  6. Pingback: NaBloPoMo Monday | baking in my bathing suit

  7. Pingback: Lantern’s Face Lift | Court is Crafty

  8. Pingback: A year ago… | baking in my bathing suit

  9. Pingback: Laur participates in #julyoga and here’s what she has to say about it | baking in my bathing suit

Have something to add?